I’m baaaaaaaack!

Good riddance summer … why, HELLO fall! Yes, I am aware that according to the calendar, autumn doesn’t officially begin until the 22nd. However, the Halloween version of Martha Stewart Living has hit the newsstands, so I’m saying IT’S FALL, people.

So, just as I did last year, I will be putting up a Halloween-related post on this here blog pretty much every other day until the Big Night, 10/31. Some of the topics in store for you this year are:

  • My nostalgia over old Halloween TV commercials!
  • The most disturbing-sounding haunted house I’ve ever read about!
  • “Sexy” costumes!
  • Recommended Halloween Pinterest boards!

….and much, much more! I hope you look forward to the next two months as much as I do.

One thought on “The Season Begins!

Leave a Reply

