I hope you all had a spectacular Halloween!!!

Last night we attended the famous Village Halloween Parade, as we do every year since moving to Manhattan. It was chaotic, colorful, and festive, as usual–though luckily a bit less crowded this year because it was on a Monday night.

Here are my favorite 10 photos I took at the event–plus one of me in my costume. Can you guess which one I am?   😉

A skeleton taking a digital photograph. Don't see that every day...
Patrick McGoohan from the Prisoner (an ultra-cool 1960s TV series).

The Female Hamburglar and Rage Guy (look him up).
A costume made of Metro cards. Anyone from NYC knows this must have been expensive!



Uma Thurman from Pulp Fiction.

Leave a Reply

