Welcome to my Halloween blog! Here I will share my obsession in “all things October.”

I plan to put up a post about every other day until October 31. Since I already have several drafts in the works, here is a sneak peek at some of the topics you can look forward to reading about on this blog:

  • Tributes to some of my favorite scary movies, including The Thing and Sleepy Hollow.
  • A collection of awesome Halloween finds on Etsy.
  • Features on artists who specialize in Halloween (or dark, mysterious) imagery.
  • Weird, bizarre, or strange stories that relate to the holiday.
  • Ideas and inspiration about decorating and costumes.
I hope you enjoy the blog! Happy Fall!
K.O.
2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Love the site! The design is very clean and sophisticated. I look forward to seeing more of your posts throughout the season. As an artist who’s work is always centered around Halloween, blogs like yours are very inspiring. Keep up the great work!
    – J.P.

Leave a Reply

